black friday 2020 deals
black friday 2020 deal
Search
Popular Searches
BulletCalendarCosmoDoucheEnemaG SpotKamaLatexLubeMassageNippleProstateRabbitRemoteRemote VibratorSatisfyer ProSex DollWand
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
The Electric Rodeo Podcast
Chatting about sexual empowerment, pleasure seeking and sex toys we love.

Testimonials

Anonymous, Whanganui
25th November 2020
Great Service, great products, speedy delivery! Recommended!
Anonymous, Rotorua
25th November 2020
Easy to navigate website, super fast postage, discrete packaging and love the free samples they throw in!
Guest, Wellington
25th November 2020
Very impressed! Easy online process, brilliant customer communication even if it was all or partly automated email. Extreemly fast delivery and no fuss! ordered in the arvo it arrived the following morning!
Ben, Te Aroha
25th November 2020
Discreet packaging fast shipping and good quality products
Emma, Auckland
25th November 2020
Easy to use website, wide range of products.. Fast and great service 🙂
Anonymous, Hamilton
25th November 2020
I LOVE THIS SHOP. They are super efficient and amazing with communication from start to finish. That is why I'm a returning customer
Anonymous, Auckland
24th November 2020
Awesome products, great customer service, and honestly the fastest shipping I've ever seen. Literally packed and picked up by the courier within 3 hours! Thanks team!!
Guest, Dunedin
24th November 2020
Very fast delivery, discreet packaging. Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely be back again soon.
Jo, Masterton
24th November 2020
Very fast service! And the products are exactly as stated.
Jim, Wellington
24th November 2020
I am a new user but so far I have been extremely impressed. Extensive catalogue, easy website to navigate in which everything seems to work, and extremely prompt delivery with excellent tracking information. In Wellington, orders placed in the afternoon arrive the next morning! Shipping is expensive - $10 for a small local delivery.
Guest, Cromwell
24th November 2020
Very impressed
Anonymous, Auckland
24th November 2020
Super fast shipping, discreet emails and packages. Great prices.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Corey , Whanganui
25th November 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great Service, great products, speedy delivery! Recommended!
Jamie, Rotorua
25th November 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to navigate website, super fast postage, discrete packaging and love the free samples they throw in!
Guest, Wellington
25th November 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very impressed! Easy online process, brilliant customer communication even if it was all or partly automated email. Extreemly fast delivery and no fuss! ordered in the arvo it arrived the following morning!
Ben, Te Aroha
25th November 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packaging fast shipping and good quality products
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win a year's worth of sex toys.Value $600. Valid all November

TOP