We are still shipping. COVID-19 Information.
Read more
Search
Popular Searches
AnalCollarDoucheEnemaLubeNippleNipple ClampsProstateRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSex DollSkynSuctionThrustingWandWe VibeWet Stuff
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID L2 in Auckland
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Moosie, Nelson
23rd September 2020
The toy I received came fast (and so did i). I really respect the use of sustainable packaging, it made me feel certain that I’ll stay with this supplier for all my future needs!
Anonymous, Gisborne
23rd September 2020
Hands down the BOMB.com, if you’re looking for the best 30sec of your life this toy is for you lol. Super fast shipping & discreet aswell! Love love love it I might have to throw away by bf now ;) lol
Anonymous, Lyttelton
23rd September 2020
Great service, fast delivery. Great communication too.
Ed, Waiheke Island
23rd September 2020
Good service fast delivery. But pity the rewards expire
Anonymous, Napier
22nd September 2020
Customer service was amazing! I placed my order in the morning and recieved it just on lunch the following day! I knew what was happening ever step of the way and arrived very discreetly too! 100% reccomend.
Jamie, Hamilton
22nd September 2020
Always pleased with my order. Fast as
Anoniem, Wellington
22nd September 2020
Incredibly fast delivery. Love the customer service (track & trace etc) as well. Have not tried all the ordered toys yet, but I’m pretty sure it will meet up the expectations :)
Guest, Wanaka
22nd September 2020
Loved the products, packaging and service.
Guest, Hamilton
21st September 2020
Very fast shipping! Amazing Service and products!!!
Guest, Murupara
21st September 2020
Excellent processing and super quick delivery. Satisfaction guaranteed
Anonymous, Invercargill
21st September 2020
Very very nice love the strength
Guest, Papakura
20th September 2020
If going into isolation............ Bought just before going into isolation. 2 days later after ordering online, received products (fast and plain packaged). Been a good 2 weeks in isolation. 😜
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Moosie, Nelson
23rd September 2020
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
The toy I received came fast (and so did i). I really respect the use of sustainable packaging, it made me feel certain that I’ll stay with this supplier for all my future needs!
Guest, Gisborne
23rd September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Hands down the BOMB.com, if you’re looking for the best 30sec of your life this toy is for you lol. Super fast shipping & discreet aswell! Love love love it I might have to throw away by bf now ;) lol
D, Lyttelton
23rd September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service, fast delivery. Great communication too.
Ed, Waiheke Island
23rd September 2020
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good service fast delivery. But pity the rewards expire
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win a year's worth of sex toys.Value $600. Valid all September

TOP