Search
Popular Searches
BulletCouples Sex ToysDoucheEggKamaLatexLubeNipplePenis PlugProstatePumpRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2SpankToy CleanerWandWet Stuff
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Lower Hutt
6th May 2021
Quick delivery, fantastic products, cant stop using them 😉
Anonymous, Tauranga
6th May 2021
Discreet and super fast delivery - next day even! Items are always so carefully wrapped, and I like the accompanying little "thank you" cards. The one stop naughty shop that just keeps me coming back for more. Thank you ATMS :)
Guest, Auckland
5th May 2021
Great little toy. Did the job well. Xx
Ariana, Hamilton
5th May 2021
It is fabulous, just used the vibe atm & that was enough lol, still making my way to the suction part
Guest, Pukekohe
5th May 2021
Was very quick and fast with delivery and my package was correct
Anonymous, Wellington
5th May 2021
I love the range of products, the speed of delivery and unbeatable prices, that part is all pretty amazing. however, I have stopped ordering toys that need batteries as every single one I have purchased over the year and bit including the replacements stop working after a very short time. it's a fair bit of cash down the drain. Happy to buy stuff not battery operated
Anonymous, Hamilton
5th May 2021
Amazing fast service and fantastic product!
Simon, Dunedin
5th May 2021
Very quickly supplied the ordered items and even threw in a free vibrator.
Anonymous, Oamaru
5th May 2021
Easy website navigation, quick and discreet shipping, massive range of products! What more could you want!
Norm, Napier
4th May 2021
The masturbator was amazing, so easy and so much more pleasure received 🌈😀
Anonymous, Napier
4th May 2021
Love this product. Better than expected fpr the price, a neat toy for a little fun ans something a bit different. 5 stars
Anonymous, Dunedin
4th May 2021
Excellent service and very fast delivery!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Sara, Lower Hutt
6th May 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery, fantastic products, cant stop using them 😉
Serena, Tauranga
6th May 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet and super fast delivery - next day even! Items are always so carefully wrapped, and I like the accompanying little "thank you" cards. The one stop naughty shop that just keeps me coming back for more. Thank you ATMS :)
Guest, Auckland
5th May 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great little toy. Did the job well. Xx
Ariana, Hamilton
5th May 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
It is fabulous, just used the vibe atm & that was enough lol, still making my way to the suction part
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win a year's worth of toys.Value $600. Valid all May

TOP