Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletDoucheEggHarnessKamaKegelLubeNipplePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSuctionWandWe VibeWet Stuff
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Whangarei
19th January 2022
Super fast shipping, regular shipping updates, site is easy to navigate, afterpay available, compostable packaging. No complaints!
Mike, New Plymouth
19th January 2022
Fantastic service and great product. Arrived real fast very, very happy. A big thank you to the team.
Selina, Richmond
19th January 2022
great products at a good price and fast shipping
Alex, Whangarei
19th January 2022
Absolutely amazing service
Shelly, Te Awamutu
19th January 2022
Absolutely amazing products, love them.
Anonymous, Hamilton
19th January 2022
Fast Shipping. Easy process from start to finish. Awesome quality toys. Will definitely be shopping here again
Anonymous, Papakura
18th January 2022
I like sex like I like my online shopping experience: Fast, easy and competent!
Anonymous, Auckland
18th January 2022
Great service, communication, product and really fast delivery!! And the Kama?? O. M. G.
Guest, Timaru
18th January 2022
Absolutely will be buying more things fast contact & sent in good time. What I got was more than words can describe
Anonymous, Hamilton
18th January 2022
We are having so much fun buying things from the online store! They arrive super fast too. I wish the loyalty dollars would last a little longer though.
Guest, Coalgate
18th January 2022
Great quick service with good accurate tracking of package . Good quality product matches description
Anonymous, Dunedin
18th January 2022
Good price, fast shipping. Couldn’t ask for much more.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Whangarei
19th January 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, regular shipping updates, site is easy to navigate, afterpay available, compostable packaging. No complaints!
Mike, New Plymouth
19th January 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Fantastic service and great product. Arrived real fast very, very happy. A big thank you to the team.
Selina, Richmond
19th January 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great products at a good price and fast shipping
Alex, Whangarei
19th January 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolutely amazing service
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP