0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
Quick delivery and great selection
Anonymous, Napier
29th June 2022
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Anonymous, Hamilton
28th June 2022
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Jamie, Tokoroa
28th June 2022
Convenient, private, helpfull Love my satisfier and love the packaging 🥰
Anonymous, Christchurch
28th June 2022
Yes, thank you; this feels fantastic. I had never tried something similar before, so I was really anxious to place my order. The packaging was super discreet. The shipping was ridiculously quick, same day to the south island. The product is fantastic and feels wonderful. It feels so good. I am learning more about my sexuality and I don't feel guilty or judged by purchasing from adult toys mega store. I really reccomend this product.
Guest, Bulls
28th June 2022
Very fast from ordering to delivered!
Anonymous, Waipukurau
27th June 2022
Very fast devivery and good communication as for delivery status
Brian, Palmerston North
27th June 2022
Love the choice of products and how easy the website is to navigate. Communication about order process is probably a bit too over the top for me.
Guest, Christchurch
27th June 2022
Well stocked, discreet packaging and prompt processing/delivery. Everything you could ask for.
Anonymous, Leeston
27th June 2022
Amazing service, amazing products. Mega happy customer here!
Kaine, Auckland
27th June 2022
Super easy to navigate the online store, great comms regarding order tracking and really eco-friendly packaging! Added bonus of a free pack of lube and a sticker! 5 stars for sure
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP