Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletBullet VibeDoucheEnemaKamaLubeNippleNipple ClampsPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2Sex DollSuctionWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Tayla, Raglan
14th October 2021
Great shopping experience! Customer service has been quick to response to my questions and the high end products have not disappointed!
Anonymous, Waikato
13th October 2021
Easy to use website , quick delivery , good value
Kiri, Kapiti Coast
13th October 2021
Ordered on a Friday received my 'very discreet' order on Saturday morning! Super impressive fast shipping!
Anonymous, Tauranga
13th October 2021
Love ATMS, it's my go to for all the things in the bedroom. 😻
Julieth, Papakura
13th October 2021
Excellent service from the team! they always notified me how the delivery was going! Highly recommended!
Anonymous, Huntly
13th October 2021
Great service. Quick delivery and discrete packaging
Clint, Levin
12th October 2021
Absolutely a fantastic company to deal with. Plus a easy site to use and search though current available products.
Ayla, Mangawhai
12th October 2021
The only store I shop at for all my sexual needs! Such good prices and even better products. I always recommend ATMS.
Guest, Tauranga
12th October 2021
Amazing fast delivery & tracking updates
Anonymous, Huntly
12th October 2021
Really good and quick!
Maria, Raetihi
12th October 2021
Loved the products I have bought so far definitely getting more lol, great prices great quality.
Guest, Tauranga
12th October 2021
Love this shop and soo fast with shipping!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Tayla, Raglan
14th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great shopping experience! Customer service has been quick to response to my questions and the high end products have not disappointed!
Jeremy, Waikato
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to use website , quick delivery , good value
Kiri, Kapiti Coast
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered on a Friday received my 'very discreet' order on Saturday morning! Super impressive fast shipping!
Megan, Tauranga
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love ATMS, it's my go to for all the things in the bedroom. 😻
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP