Search
Popular Searches
Amore BunnyBulletBullet VibeClitDoucheHypeLmaxLubeNipplePenis PlugProstatePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer Pro 2Sex DollWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping New Zealand wide. 90 minute, Urgent, Overnight, Parcel Collect and Saturday delivery available.
Log In
Register
Free slim vibe. Use code FREEVIBE19 at cart
Free overnight delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Josh, Hastings
7th January 2019
Great website, super easy to navigate and such a great range of toys!
Sammi, Taupo
7th January 2019
Always have a great experience shopping here! The Customer Service was promt and i had no issue with my order.
Monty, Keri Keri
6th January 2019
I love shopping with ATMS because the prices are great and the delivery is always promt. 10/10
Bella, Hamilton
5th January 2019
Never a bad experience shopping with ATMS, Ill be back to buy many more items from their vast collection.
Hotranger69, New Zealand
21st November 2018
Best adult store I've ever bought from. From sample sizes to mini toys (seriously how cute!!) To the emails keeping me updated about shipping and tracking, this site has it all. I'll be back!
Will, Christchurch
21st November 2018
Very quick, very easy and great experience
Ice, New Zealand
20th November 2018
Great service, fast shipping very happy with my shopping experience.
Pq, New Zealand
20th November 2018
Quick and discreet; you guys are neat!
Meg, Christchurch
25th October 2018
I can always find what I want at ATMS, even browsing I get inspired and end up with more on the wishlist than I intended. Fantastic price, quick delivery and great products
Happy Customer, Hamilton
25th October 2018
Was very discreet when it was delivered to my door thank you. I would recommend this service to my friends
Russ, Albany
24th October 2018
Realy impressed. Massive catalog, Easy to navigate website, shipping was FAST and very communicative, and items were very well packaged and unmarked. Thoroughly professional. Will be shopping more with you guys.
Charly, Porirua
10th October 2018
It was easy to find exactly what I wanted, and the variety in delivery options made it easy to receive my toy without any embarrassment or complications.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Patrice, Rolleston
14th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fantastic customer service and very fast shipping!
George, Whanganui
14th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure who likes this the most.. my wife or me. As soon as she strapped it on, I knew I was in trouble .. pretty sure she lost 1kg pounding my ass with this specimen .. well recommended A++
Neil, Hastings
14th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy ordering system, kept us informed of order progress. Great products received and the fun has started
Guest, Westport
14th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
awesome prices free gift with purchase and speedy delivery what more could I ask for
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io

TOP