0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Mapua
27th November 2021
Used it twice since getting it and it’s amazing! A definite upgrade and well worth the money! It’s great for my long distance relationship, my boyfriend and I have a lot of fun 😂
Guest, Albany
27th November 2021
The delivery took 4 days but other than that I’m very happy!
Anonymous, Wellington
27th November 2021
it's the third time I purchase from ATMS. great experience as always. best value of money. discreet package. haste delivery. Can't complain.
Anonymous, Auckland
27th November 2021
Have ordered from ATMS several times, they have a fantastic range of products, lots of great information on the site to help with making your choice, fast turnaround and discreet packaging. Highly reccommend!!
Michelle, Waikato
27th November 2021
Great service as always
Anonymous, Wellington
27th November 2021
Amazing service and really good quality products. The discreet packaging is a bonus!
Jen, Auckland
27th November 2021
Incredible service and fast shipping
Guest, Invercargill
25th November 2021
Fantastic…very happy with how fast this item was delivered
Jackson, Palmerston North
24th November 2021
Always been my Go To, enjoy always looking and picking up something new. The team are always so incredibly friendly and helpful, always so easy going. Quick shipping just tops everything off as well🤘
Anonymous, Auckland
24th November 2021
Arrived at my door in inconspicuous packaging very quickly. Great service, amazing product!
Anonymous, Kawakawa
24th November 2021
Great prices and excellent products, I loved the discreet packaging ( I really appreciate that ) and delivery was fast.
Guest, Tokoroa
24th November 2021
Amazing. The service, the delivery and the packaging and product is fantastic x
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP