0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Porirua
26th June 2021
Super fast, and great service
Anonymous, Dunedin
24th June 2021
I love this shop so much! A great selection and super fast delivery
Anonymous, Auckland
23rd June 2021
Fast delivery. Overall, I loved and appreciated the efficiency of this business without it feeling seedy or robotic and with good pricing and variety.
Anonymous, Auckland
23rd June 2021
Product was shipped really fast, and came in great condition. It was packaged in as discreet a parcel as you could hope for.
Nikora, Wellington
23rd June 2021
Fast post, great products and no complaints!
Blue, Wellington
23rd June 2021
Great prices, great quality, and blimmin lightning fast shipping. Love these guys ♥️ Their articles are also super informative and well-written!
Sam, Hawera
23rd June 2021
Iv made multiple purchases and i love them all 😁😈
Tessa, Whakatane
22nd June 2021
Great prices and quick delivery with the bonus of discreet packaging
Guest, Whangarei
22nd June 2021
Fastest delivery I've ever had.my SP2 arrived safely and works great ☺️
Amy, Auckland
22nd June 2021
Have purchased from ATMS a few times now and have always been very happy with the service. Items are reasonably priced and always shipped promptly. Never had any issues. Highly recommend!
Anonymous, Palmerston North
22nd June 2021
The items were exactly how I saw them online’ and work like a charm
Solange, Wanaka
21st June 2021
Fast shipping and in good condition.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP