0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Tony, Auckland
6th September 2021
Easy ordering, fast shipping and accurate tracking.
Guest, Queenstown
6th September 2021
It was a gift and the delivery was so fast! And the person simply loved her present.
Anonymous, Rangiora
6th September 2021
Great range and pricing is very reasonable. Super fast delivery and excellent communication re delivery updates.
Anonymous, Dunedin
6th September 2021
Work wonders
Riana, Whangarei
6th September 2021
Packaging and delivery was very fast. The products are good, haven’t used all of them yet. I thought the masterbator was advertised promising more than it really is, but I assume that is down to the brand who makes it rather than ATMs. Overall very happy with ATMs.
Anonymous, Hamilton
6th September 2021
Hype was overrated. 100% disappointed with one product that didn't work and was the most expensive thing bought. The other was ok but not what I'd anticipated and I won't be buying anything else.
Anonymous, Morrinsville
6th September 2021
Website easy to navigate, fast delivery and discrete. Communication via email about product dispatch to approx location and delivery time was excellent ! Thanks so much! 💕
Dan, Porirua
6th September 2021
Honestly the best service even during lockdown! Products are fantastic 👌🏻 highly recommended
Anonymous, Palmerston North
5th September 2021
Lots of products, great prices and fantastic fast service. My wish list grows by the week.
Anonymous, Auckland
5th September 2021
ATMS never fail to impress with their service. Website is super easy to manoeuvre, shipping is always quick and their customer service team is so helpful if you need a hand! Always my go to for products like this.
Eloise, Rangiora
5th September 2021
Super fast shipping
Scott, Hamilton
5th September 2021
Quality products great customer service much appreciated
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP