0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Klaasje, Christchurch
10th September 2021
Was brought here through a friend and you IG and I was not disappointed! Fast, efficient service and great quality products! Already made a whole draw ready for more ;)
Anonymous, New Plymouth
10th September 2021
Fanastic service with prompt speedy delivery. This is my 2nd purchase. Great communication with dispatch and delivery emails. Thank you 🙂.
Guest, Lower Hutt
9th September 2021
Great service, fast and discreet shipping. I love the education videos and the toy suggestions have been absolute fire.
Anonymous, Hastings
9th September 2021
Solid shipping fast as 10/10 will be coming back.
Anonymous, Auckland
8th September 2021
Just received. The material is great. Loads of different settings to choose from. Wow I can still feel the vibrations inside me. Love love love for alone time!
Emma, Auckland
8th September 2021
Great store, amazing range
Brian, Auckland
8th September 2021
Excellent service. I was surprised how quickly my order arrived and to cap that off when I went to my letterbox to collect it, a walk of 1-200m, the parcel was sitting on my doorstep. Very handy since it was raining.
Mia, Auckland
8th September 2021
quick fast delivery, great communication, discrete packaging, massive selection. 10/10 would recommend and use again :) simple as that
Angie, Christchurch
8th September 2021
Prompt customer service and speedy delivery.
Kanny, Whangaparaoa
7th September 2021
great service. a bit weary buying from overseas online shop...this base in nz so it arrived in a few days.
Guest, Tauranga
7th September 2021
Toys came within 2 days . High quality. 10/10 recommend 👌
Breanna, Christchurch
7th September 2021
The clothing item I order came as a xl when I ordered the m but can’t be assed with the effort to pay to send it back
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP