0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Whangarei
11th August 2021
Quick easy sale and delivery.
Anonymous, Dunedin
11th August 2021
Orgasmed for the first time with my new things, thank you so much !!
Jess, Papakura
11th August 2021
Beyond happy with my purchase, from placing the order to the delivery to the intense Orgasm I gave myself I couldn’t be more pleased 😍😍
Guest, Papakura
11th August 2021
Unbeatable service And products
Ewan, Whangarei
11th August 2021
Delivery is good, like that packaging is discrete. Still not 100% confident on getting it delivered to work though. If there was possibly an image attached to the email invoice of said package I’d feel a little at ease
Anonymous, Te Puke
11th August 2021
Great fast efficient service
Anonymous, Oamaru
10th August 2021
I ordered on Wednesday night and it came early morning Friday, very fast delivery!! And the quality of the products are amazing.
Jeff, Waitara
10th August 2021
Very discreet and fast service
Anonymous, Paeroa
10th August 2021
Great prices and great products. Easy to use website and fast delivery! Items well packaged and a great rewards program.
Guest, Waitara
10th August 2021
Very happy 😁😁😁 grt place to buy toys
Guest, Blackball
10th August 2021
great service
Amber, Whangaparaoa
10th August 2021
Love ATMS. As always my package arrived promptly and discretely with a variety of quality products.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP