0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Lincoln
16th January 2021
Less than 60 seconds. Worth the $.
Guest, Auckland
16th January 2021
I was sceptical because everyone reviews seemed to good to be true. However everyone is right, it’s amazing! I have a very good sex life with my husband, but I’ve never been able to orgasm as fast as I have with the satisfyer. Definitely recommend if you’re someone who prefers clitoris stimulation over penetration
Craig, New Plymouth
16th January 2021
Adulttoymegastore has to be the best and most professional online store ever. Super fast delivery and you kept me updated on my order every step of the way. Brilliant communication and 5 star service. Highly recommended!!!
Guest, Kaiapoi
16th January 2021
Excellent price and quick shipping
Anonymous, Otorohanga
15th January 2021
Very happy with the sexy outfits I purchased hubby love them 👍
Bob, Lower Hutt
15th January 2021
Awesome products,partner loves them
Anonymous, Rangiora
13th January 2021
Amazing website to use, speedy delivery and great communication...very impressed with the customer service thank you
Anonymous, Auckland
13th January 2021
Great products, they have really given our sex life a boost and we are trying things we would have never done before. We will continue to be loyal customers. Thanks atms.
Guest, Thames
13th January 2021
Extremely fast, discreet delivery
Guest, Katikati
13th January 2021
Service and delivery was excellent
Guest, Christchurch
13th January 2021
Holy moly! I don’t think I’ll need a male ever again
Anonymous, Auckland
13th January 2021
Absolutely amazing!!!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP