0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Christchurch
27th January 2021
Once again fantastic service and quick delivery
Guest, Manaia
26th January 2021
Amazing service. SUPER fast delivery!
Sharon, Huntly
26th January 2021
does the job doesn't dry out fast good product
Anonymous, Upper Hutt
26th January 2021
Quick and hassle free. The prefect ally when it comes to bedroom sexy time ;-P
Mark, New Plymouth
26th January 2021
Great descriptions and information of products to enable a good choice. The prices are competitive. The process was easy and the updates and postage was excellent. The customer service was good and my question was answered quickly. Because the process was good there was no need for any returns. A very good experience. Thanks
Anonymous, Wellington
26th January 2021
Fast discreet delivery and received regular updates of when package would arrive. Articles ordered performing well.
Anonymous, Auckland
26th January 2021
Very fast delivery I payed for overnight it was there first this in the morning
Robyn, Hikurangi
25th January 2021
Very quick delivery, great products
Anonymous, Auckland
25th January 2021
Awesome quick and easy for delivery
Georgia, Auckland
25th January 2021
Fast postage and great communication! Products were as described :)
Anonymous, Otaki
25th January 2021
Very efficient order system and delivery with discreet packaging. Items packed very well and arrived in good order. A few learning curves ahead! I'll definitely be a repeat customer, thank you.
Anonymous, Auckland
24th January 2021
Never had an issue. Always a Quick discreet delivery without any hassles. I have had one fault with a purchase which was handled in an efficient and professional way
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP