0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Ashleigh, Napier
10th February 2021
Quality of service is amazing, don’t want to shop anywhere else
Anonymous, Hastings
10th February 2021
Super fast packaging and delivery
Chris, Silverdale
10th February 2021
Super fast delivery and great products
Guest, Rangiora
10th February 2021
Extremely quick, efficient and friendly service. Pleasure to deal with ;)
Anonymous, Hamilton
9th February 2021
Happy with discreet packaging and provision of payment using afterpay. I don't shop anywhere else for my toys.
Ria, Auckland
9th February 2021
My partner loves it. Best toy purchased so far. Easy to use and waterproof 🙂
Potz, Hamilton
9th February 2021
High quality products and overnight shipment.
Guest, Porirua
9th February 2021
I think you this Company is awesome!! Quick, no dramas and literally straight to your door!!
Anonymous, Auckland
9th February 2021
Always a pleasure buying from Atms very fast shipping. Thank you so much much looking forward too buying more items.
Anonymous, Masterton
9th February 2021
Have shopped here several times now and will keep doing so! ATMS is well priced, quick to ship goods out, keep in contact with updates, and everything arrives well packaged and discreetly. Couldn’t ask for better!
Sam, Pukekohe
9th February 2021
Hey team. Keep up the good work!!! 😁
Guest, Auckland
9th February 2021
Such a fantastic company. Easy website to get around, great prices and supplies. Good bonuses and great packaging and postage
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP