0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Wellington
8th June 2022
Perfect description, fast delivery and most importantly discrete packaging. Im impressed and already looking for more
Anonymous, Richmond
7th June 2022
Great shopping everything at the touch of a finger Great items at an affordable price awesome bonuses too will definitely shop here again thanks heaps.
Anonymous, Nelson
6th June 2022
Awesome people to deal with
Jess, Auckland
6th June 2022
Awesome service as usual. Fast discreet postage, good products. My fave place to shop for toys
Guest, Palmerston North
6th June 2022
Great range of products.Easy ordering and fast dispatching.Awesome comunication on track and trace mailing system.I highly reckonmend ATMS to anyone looking fun toys to spice up their sex life.
Anonymous, New Plymouth
6th June 2022
Great product range and awesome service
Anonymous, Opotoki
6th June 2022
Great product and excellent service!
Guest, Christchurch
6th June 2022
Always very fast and efficient and very discreet. Always buy my products from this store!!!!
Bethany, Ranfurly
6th June 2022
Great , thanks
Guest, Auckland
5th June 2022
Toys are carefully Packed, received just within 3days. Good service.
Anonymous, Palmerston North
5th June 2022
We are extremely happy with ATMS, service is amazing, response to queries fast, huge selection of goods and super fast overnight shipping. Will shop here again soon
Guest, Dunedin
5th June 2022
Amazing service, the customer service team were super responsive and helpful and ensured our experience was as good as possible. Will be purchasing from this site again.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP