0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Keana, Huntly
31st May 2021
Great shop
Guest, Kerikeri
31st May 2021
Good selection, easy to purchase, quick & discrete delivery and got exactly what I thought I was buying
Christiana, Rotorua
31st May 2021
Love ATMS 💜 Always fast discreet packaging & love the products my bf agrees too ;)
Anonymous, Christchurch
31st May 2021
Husband loved the feel of the vibration, a great starter toy for us to use together. He did find it a bit tight and he's average sized. I love it.
Susha, Dunedin
31st May 2021
literally the best adult toy store i have "cum" across. thanks for cumming through for all of us x
Guest, Turangi Rd 2
30th May 2021
At last, a company that stocks what it advertises, quality as good as they say and delivers it super quick. That's all you need to know to deal with this company.
Susan, Oamaru
30th May 2021
Adulttoymegastore is a great place to shop and the staff are ready and able to answer any questions you may have. I also like getting points from purchasing an item to go towards the next item.
Brooke, Tauranga
30th May 2021
Always great service. Superfast shipping too.
A, Auckland
30th May 2021
Fast shipping!
Anonymous, Blenheim
30th May 2021
I've only made a couple of purchases so far, but I'm pretty happy with everything from the service to the products. Will be shopping again soon 😃
Anonymous, Papamoa
29th May 2021
Brilliant quality and does the trick. Partner loves it. Excellent value for money.
Guest, Hokitika
29th May 2021
Very good service from when I ordered the product to when it was received .
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP