0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Rotorua
7th December 2021
Advent Calendar 2021 This is our second year of getting the Naughty & Nice Advent Calendar from ATMS. It is so beautifully packaged and presented, with such great variety and quality of toys and accessories. I like that the daily boxes can be turned over to mark off which day you're up to. It's an exciting surprise to open every day in December.
Laura, Palmerston North
7th December 2021
The Advent calendar was delayed a few times due to covid and shipping issues but ATMS kept me up to date as much as they could. Received it on December 2nd so had to use days 1 and 2 together (can't complain about that!) Always appreciate the service I receive and the products are great
Kit, Christchurch
7th December 2021
Super fast shipping, good quality stuff!
Guest, Rotorua
7th December 2021
AMAZING!!! Squirted numerous times!!! 20/10 …
Anonymous, Greymouth
7th December 2021
Top quality customer service, and great product range and quality. A+ business!
Richard, Palmerston North
7th December 2021
Toy arrived much quicker than expected was exactally what I was after has been used multiple times a day since it arrived
Liz, Papakura
7th December 2021
Its only day 7 of the advent calendar and we are so satisfied with the value for $$$!!! The first item got me there 3 times, I'm 30 and I don't think that's happened since I was a randy teen!
Anonymous, Auckland
7th December 2021
Quick and quality
Kat, Southbridge
7th December 2021
Love my new items! They came so fast and are very well made! So happy 🥰
Guest, Waimauku
7th December 2021
Fabulous and easy purchase and you kept me updated every step of the way. And wow, what an amazing advent calendar for 2021!
Anonymous, Christchurch
7th December 2021
Very impressed. Fast delivery and great service.
Scott, Christchurch
7th December 2021
fun to play with the missis
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP