0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Auckland
30th January 2021
I was quite pleased with my purchase as it was prompt and up to my expectations except their seems to be no off movement on it so needs dismantling after each use. A bit weird!
Guest, Dunedin
30th January 2021
Fast delivery! And omg amazing, amazing, amazing!! I can’t believe how amazing it is!! My absolute new favourite toy!
Anonymous, Christchurch
30th January 2021
Everything was done fast with great communication via emails and everything was very personalised. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!!!
Guest, Taihape
28th January 2021
Good price, fast delivery, good product
Amelia, Dunedin
28th January 2021
arrived in 3 days of purchase. super effective and the heating is amazing!
Guest, Auckland
28th January 2021
Hi, The product did not arrive, even though a received an email from ATMS saying that it had. I contacted ATMS about this yesterday and got a prompt response from Natasha who told me she would look into it with the courier. I realize mistakes happen and believe ATMS will eventually make things right as their communication with customers has always been good. Marty
Danika, Wellington
28th January 2021
I love the women behind ATMS, and it makes using the store more motivating. Everything I’ve purchased has been great quality, and I’ve very much enjoyed! Love the events they put on and the education they provide as well through their social media. Best healthy and sex positive company!
Guest, Paraparaumu
28th January 2021
Service is great, delivery swift.
Guest, Tauranga
27th January 2021
quick efficient service , great communication
Ray, Katikati
27th January 2021
Excellent service from these guys, fast delivery so no waiting for the product to arrive. Will definitely buy from ATMS again.
Anonymous, Timaru
27th January 2021
Quick and discreet shipping as always. Products as described online and always a personal note in there too. Thanks guys!
Louise, Palmerston North
27th January 2021
Great quality products and fast shipping
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP