0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Aline, Lower Hutt
7th June 2021
Fantastic descriptions on the products I've looked at so far, which has helpful and fast delivery. Thanks 😊
Anonymous, Morrinsville
7th June 2021
Good product service, delivery is remarkable, and always on time, great company and look forward to future business
Guest, Lower Hutt
7th June 2021
Brilliant service. Prompt delivery. The new vibrator is the best one I’ve purchased so far.
Josh, Upper Hutt
6th June 2021
I love how discreet the packages are and how fast they are shipped out to you. The site has heaps to offer. A+
Anonymous, Hamilton
6th June 2021
We’re a married couple (25 years) and first time using toys. Adult Toy Mega Store have been outstanding.... And the exploring together has been super fun!!
Bad, Wellington
6th June 2021
My partner and I absolutely love it!
Anonymous, Hastings
6th June 2021
Delivery was on time. Parcel arrived safely and was packed well. Would definitely recommend. Happy with my purchase.
Anonymous, Kaeo
5th June 2021
Fantastic service - uber quick delivery and communication, super discrete. And great product!
Anonymous, Turangi
5th June 2021
Wow…. A monster… Would be better with a softer material but managing quite well……. Open wide…
Guest, Waikanae
5th June 2021
Fantastic service. So quick with delivery as well, would highly recommend.
Anonymous, Tauranga
5th June 2021
So polite and such good quality for amazing prices! And really quick delivery!
Anonymous, Dargaville
5th June 2021
Cant wait to try my product! Have heard heaps about the Pro Satisfyer 2 so woopwoop 😍
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP