0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Peter, Hamilton
13th January 2021
Quick & efficient service with product packaged well and reviewed as requested with awesome tracking details delivered
Guest, Rotorua
13th January 2021
So quick and efficient. And the products are packaged really nice.
Guest, Te Awamutu
13th January 2021
Very fast delivery n easy buying
Anonymous, Warkworth
13th January 2021
Fast fun shopping
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
12th January 2021
Great products and super fast delivery, would highly recommend and will definitely buy from again
Rowan, Renwick
12th January 2021
Nice and easy to use we both get enjoyment
Lauren, Hamilton
12th January 2021
My product arrived perfectly packaged and really quick! Excellent prices, products and delivery!!
Anonymous, Gisborne
12th January 2021
Astonishingly fast shipping! The whole process super slick
Anonymous, Whanganui
12th January 2021
the experience online was really easy and its a great site excellent response time over night delivery very satisfied
Johnny, Hamilton
12th January 2021
Adult toy megastore has become my default place to purchase items as the service is of the highest standard,I always have the best shopping experiences with them, wich for me means that Ive become a loyal customer , they are just doing it right!
Tyra, Papamoa
11th January 2021
Packaging is discreet, delivery is super fast and everything I've purchased is either what I wanted or better! Been using ATMS for a while now and have received two toys that have been faulty BUT have had replacements sorted withing days. 10/10 would recommend this site
Guest, Rangiora
11th January 2021
Excellent experience First time customer Online ordering very easy and hassle free Delivery was super fast, and kept up to date with emails Products received are very well made and 100% as described on website We will definitely be ordering more again soon
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP