0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Feilding
16th October 2021
It’s annoying that after repeated phone calls. No one answers the phone or rings back. I’m wanting to know about product that’s available
Abby, Auckland
16th October 2021
really great product - however, not “whisper quiet” at all lol. really discreet packaging and fast service
Tracy, Whangarei
16th October 2021
My purchase came faster than I expected and it’s great. Better than I thought it would be. Thanks very happy
Anonymous, Hunterville
16th October 2021
Highly recommend buying with ATMS!!! Awesome quality toys etc and super fast delivery! Always have my orders the next morning! A+++ Can't wait to make another order! If your after quality at affordable prices this is the place to go! Thanks guy 😉😊
Guest, Ashburton
16th October 2021
Loved mine fast delivery arrived safe. Best 1 ive purchased yet (satisfy pro) 🥰🥰 love it so much ☺️
Tanya, Auckland
16th October 2021
Absolutely outstanding Service Menapause is a pain in the neck but with ATMS and my Gorgeous Husband we will get thru this
Charlie, Christchurch
15th October 2021
Fast and discreet delivery. This was my very first time buying toys or using them! I soo was not disappointed. Can't wait to discover what else there is ☺️ I must say I bought 3 toys. My bullet WOW.. little but powerful..very underrated. My pro satisfyer 2? Work your way up for that one. It destroys me. Lastly my purple vibrator.. one word.. Mmmmmm ❤️
Anonymous, Auckland
14th October 2021
Super easy to order, arrived quickly and could not be happier. Will definitely be ordering again!
Doreen, Rotorua
14th October 2021
Very excellent service. Products came within the time frame. Products are awesome. Will definitely be ordering in the future.
Tayla, Raglan
14th October 2021
Great shopping experience! Customer service has been quick to response to my questions and the high end products have not disappointed!
Anonymous, Waikato
13th October 2021
Easy to use website , quick delivery , good value
Kiri, Kapiti Coast
13th October 2021
Ordered on a Friday received my 'very discreet' order on Saturday morning! Super impressive fast shipping!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP