0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Blenheim
5th February 2021
Super quick postage, love the discreet packaging!
Guest, Auckland
3rd February 2021
Nice and quick delivery, thank you! Nice that the stock is in NZ, unlike other sites where they appear like NZ companies and then you wait 4 weeks!
Callum, Wellington
3rd February 2021
Friendly service, helpful and attentive. Incredible range, huge amount of stock, quick (QUICK AF YO!) turnaround and delivery, and in unmarked packaging. All from a local warehouse. What more could you ask for? Absolutely 10/10 for all your degenerate needs. ;)
Anonymous, Auckland
3rd February 2021
such good selection, so well priced, amazing shipping & handling, as well as delivery. i was very pleasantly surprised 🖤
Neville, Tasman
3rd February 2021
Great products great price awesome service
Guest, Timaru
3rd February 2021
Super fast delivery, high quality products. And love the little freebies
Guest, Auckland
3rd February 2021
Fast & was always communicating right throughout the whole time. Awesome service
Anonymous, Pokeno
3rd February 2021
Great selection, fast and discreet delivery
Anonymous, Featherston
3rd February 2021
Super happy with my purchases from you guys! First time buying toys and can say I'm 100% satisfied!! Fast shipping, cheap prices and great quality, highly recommended!
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
2nd February 2021
Very fast delivery, good product. Thank you.
Guest, Lincoln
2nd February 2021
Loved my purchase! Best thing I’ve ever brought!
Anonymous, Auckland
2nd February 2021
Great, fast service
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP