0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Donna, Levin
5th September 2021
Great products, great prices and fast delivery. What else could you ask for. ATMS will always be my go to toy store.
Guest, Hamilton
5th September 2021
Awesome site to deal with. User friendly and super efficient once purchase is made. Regular email updates with humour are great!
Steve, Huntly
5th September 2021
Purchase was as i saw on the site . Arrived in very quick time with plenty of packaging to stop damage. The price was very reasonable and service team kept me informed of parcels progress throughout its journey.
Guest, Auckland
5th September 2021
Quick and prompt service!
Guest, Levin
5th September 2021
Great service 5 stars for sure!!!!!!
Anonymous, Waipu
5th September 2021
Happy with the delivery and tracking it was super fast and accurate. Happy with 1 out of 2 of the toys. 1 works and does the job , the other is cheap tacky material and I know it will break almost automatically .
Guest, Rotorua
5th September 2021
Super quick delivery! Love our new toys
Guest, Whitianga
4th September 2021
Delivery was as descret as suggested and was so happy with the delivery time even in level 4! You have a loyal customer here. We are BOTH v happy
Erica, Christchurch
4th September 2021
Amazing as always, quick discrete postage with everything wrapped nicely x
Anonymous, Auckland
4th September 2021
AMAZING SO FAST AND DISCRETE LOVE IT WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN
Sharn, Auckland
4th September 2021
Awesome service
Guest, Hamilton
4th September 2021
Amazing toys, quick delivery which was amazing because i just couldnt wait to use them, thanks guys.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP