0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Whakatane
2nd June 2021
Quick delivery service.. Ordered late Thursday night and received Saturday morning..
Peter, Auckland
2nd June 2021
Excelent web site quick delivery I am going to shop with them again Excelent
Anonymous, New Plymouth
2nd June 2021
Prompt shipping, discreet packaging, great range of products!
Guest, Upper Hutt
2nd June 2021
The "urgent" delivery was not worth the extra payment -- ( if you know what i mean) Otherwise, products are good
Angela, Masterton
2nd June 2021
Easy to purchase, super fast and discreet delivery
Paula, Wellington
2nd June 2021
ATMS has become my go-to site to purchase toys, games and a range of other items. The site itself is very well designed and it is easy to find what I'm looking for. Before I purchase new items, I will typically I read the customer reviews which are available and I like the fact that I can add items to my wishlist from a single screen rather than having to navigate away and come back. I find the prices competitive and the communication and updates are brilliant. I know exactly where my orders are at, and can track delivery - though to be honest, by the time I track them they're already being delivered! The packaging is incredibly discreet so you don't need to feel nervous about ordering. Definitely one of my favourite commercial relationships - not only do they have a great range but the buying experience is also first class.
Hector, Levin
1st June 2021
Great company. Kept me well informed the whole time i was waiting for my parcel. Very prompt, professional and easy to deal with. Good product and an easy website to use
Guest, Christchurch
1st June 2021
Cute small and powerful. Easy to charge and use. A bit of a pain to clean since the material is squishy there is a tiny gap between the white and yellow
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
1st June 2021
Loved the products great price and super fast delivery!!
Guest, Auckland
1st June 2021
Good selection and fast shipping 😊. Bought the satisfyer pro after reading all the reviews on it. Find it is great to use on your own but the size and shape is too awkward to use during sex
Guest, Kaitaia
1st June 2021
Excellent service was I formed of my parcel delivery from dispatch to receiving it. Beautiful packaged top quality item. Very happy with purchase.
Keryn, Napier
1st June 2021
Can always count on atms to have exactly what you’re after!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP