0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Tauranga
13th October 2021
Love ATMS, it's my go to for all the things in the bedroom. 😻
Julieth, Papakura
13th October 2021
Excellent service from the team! they always notified me how the delivery was going! Highly recommended!
Anonymous, Huntly
13th October 2021
Great service. Quick delivery and discrete packaging
Clint, Levin
12th October 2021
Absolutely a fantastic company to deal with. Plus a easy site to use and search though current available products.
Ayla, Mangawhai
12th October 2021
The only store I shop at for all my sexual needs! Such good prices and even better products. I always recommend ATMS.
Guest, Tauranga
12th October 2021
Amazing fast delivery & tracking updates
Anonymous, Huntly
12th October 2021
Really good and quick!
Maria, Raetihi
12th October 2021
Loved the products I have bought so far definitely getting more lol, great prices great quality.
Guest, Tauranga
12th October 2021
Love this shop and soo fast with shipping!
Anonymous, Dunedin
11th October 2021
Great store
Guest, Feilding
11th October 2021
Everything great as!! Impressed but one of the items brouhaha was broken im yet to get a email back about it 0ther then the one thing Everything is good
Anonymous, Hawera
11th October 2021
Put free things to try with every order free lubricants etc
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP