0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Rel, Auckland
3rd October 2021
Great service - order arrived promptly in good condition with good email communication. Packaged with recyclable material and personal note.
Melodie, Auckland
3rd October 2021
Quick delivery, perfect product. Thank you
Anonymous, Takaka
2nd October 2021
Goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you.
Anonymous, Christchurch
2nd October 2021
Absolutely amazing communication once I placed my order. Packed with care and super fast delivery! Not to mention I love the products! Amazing work team
Lara, Putaruru
2nd October 2021
Amazing product and got here very quickly
Anonymous, Queenstown
2nd October 2021
Great service, great products, love my new toy,
Xenophile, Northland
1st October 2021
Great products, fast shipping, and everything well packaged with minimal plastic. My only complaint is if descriptions and measurements could be given more attention on their pages, as size is a rather important factor.
Anonymous, Wellington
1st October 2021
Man this thing is intense! There are 10 settings for the clit stimulator and I can’t get myself past number 4. I do like that it’s bendy though so I can just use one end or the other if that’s what I want too. Highly recommend :)
Anonymous, Auckland
29th September 2021
Loved the products I got and the shipping was super fast and easy to track !
Jessica, Rolleston
29th September 2021
Wonderful quick delivery 😃
Guest, Auckland
29th September 2021
Great shopping experience and great product presentation and receipt of product
Anonymous, Auckland
29th September 2021
Discrete, prompt, competitive price, wide range.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP