0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Amy, Napier
27th April 2022
Always quick delivery and satisfactory products! Will continue to do all my fun shopping from ATMS 😘
Guest, Waikanae
27th April 2022
Wasn’t sure how I’d feel about it, but gotta admit, it’s amazing!! Definitely worth the hype!
Leandro, Wellington
27th April 2022
Impeccable as usual
Anonymous, Hamilton
26th April 2022
Trying something new with my partner & incorporating toys into our sex life has fully changed the game lol ATMS did that for us❤️
Ruth, Dunedin
26th April 2022
Discrete-great information- prompt! Thank you!!
Anonymous, Edgecumbe
26th April 2022
Huge selection and helpful information provided on the website. The podcasts are great and have encouraged me to try new toys. My purchase arrived quickly with zero indication of where I’d shopped;)
Guest, Morrinsville
26th April 2022
Fantastic simple and fast from order to delivery
Sarah, Queenstown
26th April 2022
Quick delivery and fantastic communication the whole way through the process!
Mike, Auckland
26th April 2022
Quality stuff and always sent out very quickly highly recommend buying here
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
26th April 2022
Great product and fast delivery A++
Anonymous, Christchurch
26th April 2022
ATMS has been extremely professional to deal with. The packaging is private and discreet and their commication is fantastic. At every stage of my orders I knew where they were up to and what was happening. The quality of the products I'm receiving are top notch. Normally the saying is you get what you pay for but the prices are so reasonable you dont expect as gooder quality as what your getting. And the additional benifit's of a gift with purchase or loyalty points is a wonderful being able to redeem straight away instead of potentially them expiring. Highly recommend to anyone they are my preferred company to deal with ☺️
Anonymous, Auckland
26th April 2022
Fast shipping, high quality products!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP