0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Mataura
21st February 2022
Quick . Easy website to browse on. Will shop on this site again
Ngaire, Invercargill
21st February 2022
Great company 😀 ordered discretely send in plain packaging & great fast delivery thank you so much I will be back 😀😀
Anonymous, Auckland
21st February 2022
This is my only go-to place for adult toys and pleasure! Great promos, very quick and discret deliveries.
Anonymous, Dunedin
21st February 2022
The service at atms is great always prompt, but unfortunately the product I got this time just wasn't quite right for me
Guest, Auckland
21st February 2022
Low key packaging for the post. And a quick delivery.
Anonymous, Auckland
20th February 2022
Fast and discreet delivery!
Anonymous, Auckland
20th February 2022
Communication is excellent. Once you have purchased your items, they keen in touch if there are any delays etc. and update you on the status of delivery.
Sarah, Hamilton
20th February 2022
I love shopping with ATM the site is super easy to navigate and there is plenty of infomation on all of the products available cheak out is a breeze and I've never had to wait longer than 3 working days for an order to arrive.
Anonymous, Paraparaumu
19th February 2022
Super helpful customer service!
Guest, Rotorua
19th February 2022
Got a SFP2 and it has changed my f#%kn life!! I thought everyone I knew who had one was exaggerating but absolutely not! 15seconds and I was c*Ming everywhere 😳😂. I am married but would probably choose this over the house if we get a divorce haha thanks a million (from a very happy fuffy)
Anonymous, Balclutha
19th February 2022
Fantastic service, quick delivery and awesome updates to let you know exactly when and where your products are.
Guest, Hamilton
19th February 2022
Disappointed with the cancellation policy - 30% fee for cancellations. Never heard of anyone else doing this ever.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP