0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Kat, Timaru
8th February 2021
Amazing and packed very nicely my fiance love the mystery bondgae bag and I did also it's been well used over the last 4 days plus other items we got
Krissy, Gisborne
8th February 2021
Awesome service, fast, informative, excellent! AAA+++
Anonymous, Papakura
8th February 2021
Very happy with ATMS - good range, excellent prices, and very fast, discrete delivery - I would highly recommend to everyone! The items I bought were as described and very high quality. Would definitely shop there again.
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
8th February 2021
Great product, fast and discreet delivery, 5 stars
Guest, Auckland
7th February 2021
Great service. Kept me informed of delivery to the hour almost.
Hannah, Warkworth
7th February 2021
My order was fulfilled and shipped very quickly, and arrived in time for my honeymoon. Very pleased with the whole experience!
Anonymous, Nelson
7th February 2021
Always impressed with how quick my orders arrive. Quality goods and for a great price! Thanks ATMS!
Bridget, Hamilton
7th February 2021
Always gets delivered so quickly and almost never have any issues and if I do they are sorted right away
Kelly, Hamilton
6th February 2021
Toys are a great price but the lingerie i purchased is cheaply made for something "worth" $50 you will be better going elsewhere
Anonymous, Hamilton
6th February 2021
Excellent service, fast and excellent communication Thanks
K, Dunedin
6th February 2021
Very satisfied with my order :)
Guest, Temuka
6th February 2021
Super speedy delivery and always kept up to date with tracking
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP