0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Foxton
18th June 2022
Really awesome range of products.
Free, Auckland
15th June 2022
Big range, Great prices and aways fast shipping
Sarah, Christchurch
15th June 2022
Best store for anything sexual! I have brought from ATMS a few times and will continue to do so. The prices are cheeper than other stores, the condition of the toys are excellent and the shipping + communication is amazing. It is also an advantage that the parcel comes discreetly
Dani, Tauranga
15th June 2022
Awesome, and fast
Guest, Auckland
15th June 2022
Good price and fast delivery. Happy
Tj, Invercargill
14th June 2022
Was extremely impressed about how quickly I received the package, although this most recent purchase however, I purchased a mystery bag and unfortunately I wasn't able to specify that I was a gay male, and so recieving one of the items was a clitoral massager.....not really useful for me at all.
Guest, Ohaupo
14th June 2022
Was a few days late with public holiday etc and then weekend held up delivery being rural but was definitely worth my wait 🤤
Anonymous, Palmerston North
14th June 2022
Everything is as described and the service was exceptional. From multiple email updates about my order to the quick arrival of the parcel and the little note left in the box. Top notch
Anonymous, Christchurch
14th June 2022
ATMS is my go-to store for all of my needs. Satisfactory as always
Anonymous, Auckland
13th June 2022
Great discreet delivery
Melanie, Waiuku
13th June 2022
Excellent customer service, accurate descriptions, helpful product reviews, fast delivery. Only one product was a bit disappointing due to quality / potential defect in material.
Anonymous, Auckland
13th June 2022
Always fast and efficient service from these guys..always a PLEASURE😁
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP