0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Rolleston
27th March 2022
A++++ Incredible communication so I knew exactly when my parcel would arrive. It arrived within 3 days of purchase and in discreet packaging. Would highly recommend.
Keaton, Auckland
27th March 2022
Always excellent service and fast delivery. Extremely reasonable prices. VERY satisfied
Trish, Auckland
27th March 2022
Great product, fast to despatch. Fantastic communication. I will be back
Anonymous, Auckland
26th March 2022
Great products, fast service!
Guest, Outram
26th March 2022
Great service and fast delivery.
Greg, Whangarei
26th March 2022
Great store, heaps of products,easy to find what you desire. Fantastic service and fast shipping with awesome costomer service.
Anonymous, Little River
26th March 2022
Love the XL nipple suckers partner thinks they are such a turn on.
Guest, Wellington
26th March 2022
Excellent speedy delivery. Great toy and thanks for the freebies
Anonymous, Auckland
26th March 2022
The Men Vibrator is just perfect for me, I love it. regarding the Doll i purchased -the Vivid Raw Reverse Cowgirl Doll, the texture (attached pic) inside the vag is like scratching my thing but i love the butt part anyways. Will buy some more toys soon.
Guest, Hastings
26th March 2022
Good services although 1 of my parcels never turned up due to useless couriers delivered package to the wrong address but other than that happy to give 4 stars
Anonymous, Red Beach
24th March 2022
Good intuitive website, and fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Kim, Gisborne
24th March 2022
Awesome customer service, easy website to navigate and I always recieve my order the next working day.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP