0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Kelly, Waipapa
6th March 2022
Fast, great range, great support. Love the members benefits!
Cory, West Melton
6th March 2022
$10 extra for shipping is 100% worth it. Ordered at 11pm was packed with tracking before 730 the next morning. Best service I've ever had online. Thanks team!
Bree, Auckland
6th March 2022
great fast processing and delivery, discreet packing
Don, Thames
6th March 2022
Great service thank you.
Anonymous, Dunedin
5th March 2022
super fast delivery.and a nice thank you card from lady staff member, well done adultmegastore, id buy that for a dollar...
Anonymous, Hamilton
5th March 2022
The O is a great stress reliever and really gets the body warmed up for the main event. Very pleased with my purchase.
Scott, Silverdale
5th March 2022
I'm very impressed with the high standards atms have! Prices are great, customer service is great & items are always dispatched very quickly. I would rate atms as the best toy store to shop & buy from hands down!
Anonymous, Napier
5th March 2022
Arrived quickly, awesome product
Anonymous, Wellington
5th March 2022
My partner and I loved our stuff! Quick and discreet packaging
Anonymous, Waimana
2nd March 2022
Awesome online store, easy to follow and lots of selection. Great, good quality products and super fast postage. Package was received the next day!!
Anonymous, Upper Hutt
2nd March 2022
I have nothing but mad love for atms. My orders always arrive super fast, I love the selection and amazing discounts. Can't wait to buy more.
Anonymous, Lyttelton
1st March 2022
Good time
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP