0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Christchurch
23rd November 2021
Love the product love love it was on sale & love the communication from Atm... I used afterpay which makes buying toys extremely easy... The site is cool to navigate btw makes it easy but harder to choose and narrow it down lol
Anonymous, Mamaku
23rd November 2021
Great products, very reasonably price and super fast shipping!!!!
Wen, Levin
23rd November 2021
I recently ordered from you guys, and I am very happy with my purchases. Excellent, very fast delivery! Awesome careful packaging, and very discreet. A+! :)
Anonymous, Te Kuiti
23rd November 2021
Super easy website, great information and fast shipping.
Guest, Rotorua
22nd November 2021
Fast delivery. And kept me up to date on everything. Can't ask for more. Cheers.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
22nd November 2021
Fast, discrete shipping, awesome products at a fair price.
Guest, Rolleston
22nd November 2021
Purchased a vibrator. 45 years old but had never used one before. Best thing ever! So relaxed after using. Best stress relief
Anonymous, Hamilton
22nd November 2021
Absolutely no regrets shopping here! Products are all true to descriptions and definitely well priced!
Jasmine, Manutuke
22nd November 2021
Super fast delivery and love my new toy 😀
Anonymous, Papamoa
22nd November 2021
Fast service
Victor, Wellington
22nd November 2021
Perfect goods and great service!
Anonymous, Christchurch
22nd November 2021
Super quick delivery! Awesome to deal with both times Ive purchased from them, would highly recommend!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP