0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Richmond
9th August 2021
Item arrived in 2days and is perfect, thanks so much ATMS
Scott, Christchurch
9th August 2021
Great service and excellent shipping time!
Andy, Katikati
9th August 2021
Awesome to deal with and fast postage. Thank you!
Les, Invercargill
9th August 2021
Good service. Great selection. Awesome deals. The loyalty scheme coukd be better, dollars expire very fast and the courier fee could be cheaper.
Guest, Mosgiel
9th August 2021
Really fun store. I enjoyed my shopping experience
Anonymous, Tuakau
9th August 2021
Really liked the lube. Can't wait to see husband in green mankini
Anonymous, Auckland
9th August 2021
Great range and product description, super quick delivery ;)
Sarah, Auckland
8th August 2021
Fast delivery and super friendly customer service, on the phone as well as via email. Very discrete and recyclable packaging. High quality items
Hollie, Auckland
8th August 2021
Such tempting toys!! The sales you guys have are always so good! No complaints about any of the products I have purchased - all have been great quality
Guest, Invercargill
8th August 2021
Exactly what I wanted does exactly what the description says very satisfied ❤️
Anonymous, Hamilton
8th August 2021
It's good, I love it. I'll be happy to buy something again from this store
Bella, Levin
8th August 2021
Speedy delivery, discreet packaging, out of this world products! Absolutely made my week, so good I might just stay single forever!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP