0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Otaki
27th September 2021
Have spent well over $1000 on this site and I must say it was well worth it. Makes the pleasure of playing with your self 100 times better and increases the love making during sexy intimacy.
David, Auckland
27th September 2021
Very quick delivery even with level3 lockdowns, always kept in touch with where the order was at the time. Always good to deal with. Thanks
Anonymous, Auckland
26th September 2021
Have very thoroughly enjoyed my new toys! It was my first time purchasing toys online so I was a little nervous and went solely based of the reviews and recommendation. But, I am impressed and am having a lot of fun with them. 10/10 would recommend!
Lizzie, Blenheim
26th September 2021
Super quick processing times even during level 4 lockdown. All packaged discreetly and with care. My go-to for toys and accessories
Anonymous, Auckland
26th September 2021
Absolutely love exploring starting with small vibrators and will gradually add to the collection and get bigger toys 😍
Guest, Takanini
26th September 2021
Awesome efficent service.
Guest, Whangarei
26th September 2021
Assumed they’re made of glass but unfortunately cheap looking plastic. If it had stated I would have preferred real glass shot glasses. Ok for a one off but will easily crack.
Anonymous, Auckland
26th September 2021
Package delivered quickly and didn’t have adult mega store plastered over the package which was a relief because my flatmate accepted it from the courier lol.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
25th September 2021
Very easy to shop from and very thankful for discrete packaging.
Anonymous, Masterton
25th September 2021
Amazing quick delivery 👍
Emma, Huntly
24th September 2021
Has a huge range and always ships it very quickly. Love it
Raewyn, Auckland
23rd September 2021
Great service! Really love ATMS good range of choice, good value, fast shipping good customer service, what's not to love
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP