0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Andy, Rotorua
9th October 2021
Great products very discrete and fast dispatch
Guest, Otorohanga
9th October 2021
Quick delivery. Good comunication. Good selections. Highly recommend this sight.
Guest, Auckland
9th October 2021
Great experience!, ordering through ATMS meant that things were kept confidential plus the delivery was quick and discrete, have already placed me next order with them ; )
Kat, Auckland
7th October 2021
Highly recommend! Shipping was quick and easy and love the discreet + environment friendly packaging!
Anonymous, Martinborough
6th October 2021
Amazing!!! SP has nothing on this!!
Casey, Rotorua
6th October 2021
Very impressed with the service, delivery super quick and kept in the loop every step of the way.
Anonymous, Timaru
6th October 2021
A great selection, really nice products and super quick postage. Couldn't ask for more.
James, Auckland
6th October 2021
Couldn't be happier to have found this site. All products came as described and on time. Now to spend my loyalty dollars!
Anonymous, Te Awamutu
5th October 2021
Excelent service and products.
Peter, Hamilton
5th October 2021
Friendly, confidential, professional and something for everyone's needs and tastes.
Guest, Auckland
5th October 2021
Toy quality was good and carefully packed, discreet delivery gives me good shopping experience
Anonymous, Helensville
5th October 2021
Super easy website and ordering process. Fast delivery and great communication throughout on where the products were, when i should expect them.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP