0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Nelson
22nd May 2021
Great service. Delivery always very fast.
Anonymous, Richmond
22nd May 2021
Fast delivery and easy to deal with when I forgot to add a code. Highly recommend getting all your toys from these guys!
Joey, Napier
22nd May 2021
Quick and easy to your door๐Ÿ‘Contact during and after purchase was awesome asked for Saturday delivery arrived Saturday morning hope to purchase more in future cheers AMS๐Ÿ‘Œ
Anonymous, Palmerston North
22nd May 2021
Quick delivery, great prices.
Anonymous, Northland
22nd May 2021
Very happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Donna, Whanganui
19th May 2021
1st order for me last week. Amazing service... Extra Promt delivery. Gds up to expectation. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘ 2nd order on its way... Thanks so much. PS, I want a dispatch job. ๐Ÿ˜˜
Hannah, Whangarei
19th May 2021
Always such fast shipping with atm, the communication is also really good! Products are always at good prices.
Anonymous, Hamilton
19th May 2021
My wife loves it. Highly recommended just got to find the spot and boom amazing.
Guest, Northland
18th May 2021
Brilliant. Great service, so quick. Thank you
Anonymous, Auckland
18th May 2021
Excellent customer service, excellent communication, discrete packaging that's also environmentally conscious, and a great range of products at affordable prices. Highly reccomend!
Anonymous, Auckland
18th May 2021
Very good
Ben, Kaiapoi
18th May 2021
Fantastic customer service, incredibly fast delivery ( don’t even know how it’s possible ) great product range, easy to use website, discreet packaging. ATMS is the whole package, bang on, a bunch of good sorts and the like. The best online shopping company we have ever dealt with of any sort, not just this type of shenanigan accessories. Keep up the good work.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP