0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Neo, Hokitika
18th October 2021
Great Selection of Toys,,and exceptional customer service :)
Guest, Blenheim
18th October 2021
Super simple, fast delivery. Only place I’ll buy toys
Mckenzie, Wellington
18th October 2021
Got lots of reviews about this product and was very excited to give it a whirl!
Anonymous, Hastings
18th October 2021
Far better than using my hand, is comparable to that of a real vagina. Feels great, even better when warmed up and lubed well, highly recommend.
Petite, Hamilton
18th October 2021
Very fast , good products
Guest, Auckland
17th October 2021
Was really easy to find what I wanted and fast at posting it out haven't got my toy yet but thats just cus of lockdown and post being behind but I cannot wait to try it out
Kym, Auckland
17th October 2021
Even during our 2nd major lockdown for 2021, ATMS still comes through with that good good to make sure you feel good good!! S/O to the team and crew for keeping Aotearoa sussed!
Anonymous, Piopio
17th October 2021
Amazing service! Always so quick
Guest, Auckland
17th October 2021
Butt plug was bigger than what it said on website
Anonymous, Cambridge
17th October 2021
Good price and speedy
Anonymous, Wellington
17th October 2021
Amazing. Quick and Easy
Anonymous, Taupo
16th October 2021
Awesome service, fast and efficient with contacting you by email, recieved my parcel before I expected it to arrive
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP