0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Odette, Palmerston North
18th August 2021
Fabulous products that really spice things up. We couldn’t be happier. Definitely my new favourite shopping website!
Bevan, Auckland
18th August 2021
Awesome will definitely buy many more things from here!!
Patricia, Hastings
18th August 2021
This is amazing!! It’s really fast, lol!! This is better than any man !! You’re there in 8 seconds!! Best Buy ever!!
Stuart, Napier
18th August 2021
Always great service, speedy delivery and customer satisfaction assured ;)
Janelle, Auckland
18th August 2021
I love buying from ATMS. There is a huge selection of toys, and they arrive to your door super fast so you can get straight into play! I love that you earn loyalty dollars too.
Guest, Hikurangi
18th August 2021
Affordable and fast delivery!!
Kowhai, Moerewa
18th August 2021
I just loveeee everything
Sofia, Levin
16th August 2021
Very happy with my recent purchase. The whole process from time of transaction to delivery was fast and the products purchased are great 😊 very happy and will continue to use ATMS ❤️
Anonymous, Balclutha
16th August 2021
loved all the products i got especially the body wand its amazing
Anonymous, Christchurch
16th August 2021
Really loved the product that I purchased and the delivery was speedy .. looking forward on buying more stuffs from this store ❤❤❤
Anonymous, Palmerston North
15th August 2021
Good selection and great quality products. Something for everyone. Efficient customer service and delivery. Highly recommend. ATMS have nailed it.
Guest, Auckland
15th August 2021
Great products, fast delivery 📦 ❤️ X
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP