0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Fish, Lower Hutt
5th December 2021
Delivery very fast. Just a shame couldn't get free toy as advertised
Anonymous, Raglan
5th December 2021
Awesome service. Quick and extremely discreet delivery ! I’ll definitely be placing more orders !
Dean, Christchurch
5th December 2021
Super helpful team and very prompt service !
Taylah, Palmerston North
5th December 2021
I forgot to add something to my order, so i emailed them straight away and they answered the day after and added it straight away. My order was practically overnight. Nothing but good service from these guys :)
Guest, Tauranga
4th December 2021
Great service, quick delivery
Anonymous, Auckland
4th December 2021
Good service
Jess, Feilding
4th December 2021
Never disappointed
Rob, Auckland
4th December 2021
Fantastic products. Great quality and fantastic delivery times. During these times I expected some delay. No delay at all. Products as advertised and really great quality. Much better than cheap imported ones from overseas that smell and degrade quickly. Will be making further purchases again very soon and highly recommended
Anonymous, Christchurch
4th December 2021
Good prices (especially compared to other [online] stores in NZ) and quick delivery. I also like the range of products, although some newer products from overseas aren't available (yet).
Anonymous, Hamilton
4th December 2021
Decided to shop with you after being very disappointed by another online store. Pleased to say we had a wonderful experience and will stick with you for future purchases
Levi, Palmerston North
4th December 2021
Always top products and quick delivery
Guest, Hamilton
4th December 2021
Cute products, fast shipping, good price. Over all happy
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP