0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Napier
9th February 2022
No issues at all thanks ATMS
Anonymous, Christchurch
9th February 2022
Really good service
Guest, Hawera
9th February 2022
I love this store makes me feel so comfortable and I love how everything is discreet Amazing customer service
Kelly, Winton
8th February 2022
Easy to use website, fast delivery.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
8th February 2022
I find the product range excellent and the pricing very friendly The website works well and is easy to navigate The communication is tops and the delivery time is perfect I cannot find fault and highly recommend your site, thanks
Anonymous, Wellington
8th February 2022
Prompt efficient with my delivery. Lots of useful information on the website.
Xavier, Auckland
8th February 2022
1. Very good and clear communication 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Speedy delivery 4. Products true to description
Caitlin, Pahiatua
7th February 2022
My most and all time favorite store to buy toys from 😝
Anonymous, Porirua
7th February 2022
Very excited to have received. Have used my product few times. Extremely happy with it. Cant wait to purchase more to try try. Thank very much.
Kaitlin, Paraparaumu
2nd February 2022
bought from multiple time, shipping is always really fast prices and products are great. just always make sure you do your own research on a product to make sure it’s right for you :)
Anonymous, Palmerston North
2nd February 2022
Great products, great prices. Would highly recommend.
Martin, Palmerston North
2nd February 2022
Most articles are great. It was rare that I was not satisfied. One thing that you can do better is to be consistent about providing sizes. Often I find articles where the size matters but is not provided. Cheers Martin
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP