0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Cromwell
22nd April 2022
Product is excellent
Juanita, Auckland
20th April 2022
Hey ATMS, I enjoy shopping at your store online. I have submitted reviews and sadly have not seen them updated and put in, they're helpful to buyers and I rely on them heavily when I'm buying a toy. What upset me recently was I took a chance and bought a toy with no reviews and I got a bad product. It said seven modes of vibration/rotation but there wasn't, the suction cup was awful too - ruined my sexual experience. So my advice to others is always read the reviews. Otherwise ATMS is great, and hey ATMS if you need people to try your products to get reviews consider me! I have a lot of time for my sexual needs and I love trying and reviewing toys!
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
20th April 2022
Quick and efficient with plain packaging. No issue at all with ATMS.
Damian, Te Aroha
20th April 2022
usual great service
Guest, Greenmeadows
19th April 2022
Easy to use website and extremely quick delivery.
Anonymous, Upper Hutt
19th April 2022
I'm so excited to try the satisfyer and it's my first sex toy ever so I don't really know what to expect but I'm sure it'll be good. The delivery was very fast too, ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on a Tuesday the next week. 👍
Anonymous, Invercargill
19th April 2022
Easy to use website, good products, fast shipping and great customer service team!
Guest, Wanganui
19th April 2022
Excellent service. Very prompt in communications and postage. Updates of courier package until it reaches your door. Private.
Kelly, Levin
19th April 2022
Very fast delivery
Anonymous, Paparoa
18th April 2022
Everything comes so fast and is all packaged discreetly!! Absolutely love everything !!
Adam, Lower Hutt
18th April 2022
Really appreciated the prompt delivery. Made it just in time for the weekend.
Angelina, Upper Hutt
18th April 2022
Love Adulttoymegastore 😍😍 Often make purchases and always so happt with them. Recommend to all my friends
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP