0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Auckland
18th May 2021
I tried to order two of the same product in the one purchase but couldn’t work out how to do it. I tried to all the item again but it wouldn’t allow m yo do do.
Zeb, Ngatea
18th May 2021
Amazingly fast service and got exactly what I ordered...very happy
Junior, Auckland
18th May 2021
Fast delivery, secure packaging. -One very happy camper
Anonymous, Auckland
18th May 2021
Great service and very discreet. Fun new element to my sex life.
Guest, Levin
18th May 2021
This company was excellent to deal with and their customer service is excellent. If only all companies were this good.
Kala, Auckland
17th May 2021
Love this store so many things that I’m interested in. And the layout of the site is good.
Guest, Napier
17th May 2021
easy navigating ,good price and super fast shipping thank you
Anonymous, Otaki
17th May 2021
Great customer service. Fast delivery, packaging was good, no labels so discreet. Items are fabulous.
Anonymous, Tangiteroria
17th May 2021
Great service, over night delivery and very tasteful and awesome quality products.
Anonymous, Waipawa
17th May 2021
This is the best one I have ever tried it's awesome
Keith, Auckland
17th May 2021
super fast shipping , they got it to me in 3 days !!
Anonymous, Auckland
17th May 2021
Very happy with the result. Customer service was unparalleled and delivery was quick and very discreet. 10/10 would order again :)
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP