0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Hamilton
23rd January 2022
Very good service
Troy, Darfield
23rd January 2022
Great range of top quality products at a price that makes exploring new things easy.
Amy, Blenheim
23rd January 2022
Always amazing products. Latest order was actually a gift for a friend who had come out of a bad relationship. Her reaction was priceless.
Craig, Auckland
22nd January 2022
My wife loves the new toy, fast and discreet delivery too. The website is very easy to use and has a great range of products.
Anonymous, Wellington
22nd January 2022
Love it! Highly recommend 👏
Anonymous, Napier
22nd January 2022
Great service and great products. The best online store ive ever dealt with.
Anonymous, Tauranga
22nd January 2022
Promt delivery very satisfied
Cam, Paeroa
22nd January 2022
Very happy made the wife happy as 👍
Stacey, Auckland
21st January 2022
So i brought this toy not believing that it could be better than my satisfyer 2. Holy was I wrong the fact that you can have the sucking motion and the vibration mode at the same time. Yip every time I pull it out is better than the last time
Klaus, Porirua
21st January 2022
Prompt and efficient service
Guest, Dunedin
21st January 2022
Easy ordering, fast delivery and cheap. Very happy with my order. Thank you :)
Guest, Paraparaumu
20th January 2022
Hey 👋 just wanted to say everything I orders was fantastic except the mini bullet vibrater it lasted about 3-4 minutes then went flat or stopped working. Not sure as I've had one before and the battery life lasted more than a few minutes.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP