0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Oxford
29th November 2021
Extremely quick and discreet.
Guest, Motueka
29th November 2021
Amazing service and quick delivery Thankyou
Guest, Tauranga
28th November 2021
Thanks guys for another great deal on some epic toys and amazingly quick delivery no complaints here thanks heaps, let the fun begin.
Anonymous, Takanini
28th November 2021
Always quick postage and the reviews help heaps when choosing the best product. Great prices and option of Afterpay. My collection has ballooned in the past few months!
Charlene, Upper Hutt
28th November 2021
Good products, fast and efficient service. A happy custome.
Anonymous, Wellington
28th November 2021
I have received the product the next day of purchase. It came in perfect condition. it is wonderful! 100% recommended the store.
D, Paeroa
28th November 2021
Great products 👌🏼
Larissa, Christchurch
28th November 2021
i recomend atms to all my friends, i love these guys and will continue being a loyal customer after many grrreat experiences.
Anonymous, Christchurch
28th November 2021
Fast delivery and good customer support, but could do with a bit of product testing to remove poor quality products.
Anonymous, Waipukurau
28th November 2021
Amazing website, amazing to navigate and amazing product, and super fast delivery. Can't ask for much more.
Guest, Wellington
28th November 2021
Great service and speedy
Anonymous, Christchurch
28th November 2021
Absolutely love it!!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP