0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

David, Auckland
31st July 2021
Delivery was fast and the entire order process was easy! Would definitely shop again with them.
Stephen, Auckland
31st July 2021
Very good service and fast delivery. Thanks!
Guest, Putaruru
31st July 2021
Aslome fast delivery
Brieanna-skye, Woodend
30th July 2021
Never had an issue with any ATMS products that we have brought, huge range which is awesome and I always find something new every time I look
Anonymous, Kawerau
29th July 2021
Easy to order, Quick shipping with updates for each part of it's journey, well packaged/discreet + great deals on offer.
Jason, Tauranga
29th July 2021
Great website and selection of adult toys and products...very easy to purchase and deal with. Fast and efficient delivery and service! love my new toys!
Guest, Otago
28th July 2021
I have an account and I made a purchase but didn't realize I was logged out and wrote to customer service and there was nothing they could do to merge my pleasure points. I don't know if I'll be shopping here again tbh.
Jack, Auckland
28th July 2021
An easy to use website with great discounts and lightning shipping. Highly recommend 💦
Guest, Whangarei
28th July 2021
Super fast, discreet delivery. Will 100% order from ATMS again.
Guest, Hamilton
28th July 2021
Amazing and great quality!
Wade, Christchurch
28th July 2021
Quick service, high quality toys. Very happy to order again.
Alex, Palmerston North
28th July 2021
Always such fast delivery and the products are super good quality!! Never have any bad words about the products
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP