0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Hikurangi
19th January 2022
Only thrilled to receive my late Christmas present gift to myself except I asked to have it delivered to the post office to collect but instead was sent directly to my house and my husband received it. He has small dick syndrome so he wasn’t very pleased about that. Other than that it’s great. Thank you many blessings
Anonymous, Whangarei
19th January 2022
Super fast shipping, regular shipping updates, site is easy to navigate, afterpay available, compostable packaging. No complaints!
Mike, New Plymouth
19th January 2022
Fantastic service and great product. Arrived real fast very, very happy. A big thank you to the team.
Selina, Richmond
19th January 2022
great products at a good price and fast shipping
Alex, Whangarei
19th January 2022
Absolutely amazing service
Shelly, Te Awamutu
19th January 2022
Absolutely amazing products, love them.
Anonymous, Hamilton
19th January 2022
Fast Shipping. Easy process from start to finish. Awesome quality toys. Will definitely be shopping here again
Anonymous, Papakura
18th January 2022
I like sex like I like my online shopping experience: Fast, easy and competent!
Anonymous, Auckland
18th January 2022
Great service, communication, product and really fast delivery!! And the Kama?? O. M. G.
Guest, Timaru
18th January 2022
Absolutely will be buying more things fast contact & sent in good time. What I got was more than words can describe
Anonymous, Hamilton
18th January 2022
We are having so much fun buying things from the online store! They arrive super fast too. I wish the loyalty dollars would last a little longer though.
Guest, Coalgate
18th January 2022
Great quick service with good accurate tracking of package . Good quality product matches description
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP