0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Albany
20th December 2021
Everything is sent out and at your door so fast! It’s amazing
Sera, Tauranga
20th December 2021
I am so very impressed with the speed of delivery, the emails all along the way showing the progress of my parcel even during Xmas time. I am a very happy customer, oh and so very happy and satisfied with my order.. Hehe 😊
Anonymous, Turangi
19th December 2021
Easy to deal with… I would have preferred that the parcel was more anonymous… I’m sure I could tell what was in it.
Holly-sarai, Christchurch
19th December 2021
Easy to order from. Quick delivery. No hassles with products purchased.
Adam, Coromandel
19th December 2021
Great service fast delivery amazing products
Anonymous, Amberley
19th December 2021
Great options and variety. Fast delivery . Recommend
Linda, Auckland
19th December 2021
Always high quality products with seductiveness and providing longer stronger pleasure.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
19th December 2021
Super fast service and you get exactly what it says in the box.
Anonymous, Gisborne
19th December 2021
Great collection, good pricing, fast and efficient delivery with quirky email notification updates.
Shaniah, Dunedin
19th December 2021
Fast delivery, wonderful selection of products, i always shop here first for any sexy stuff i might need
Guest, Christchurch
19th December 2021
Love the stuff we brought. Highly recommend this store. Fast shipping to!
Guest, Rolleston
19th December 2021
Excellent communication and fast delivery! Description is exactly what I got. Will definitely recommend
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP