0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Papakura
24th March 2022
Great company for all your naughty needs. Discrete packaging and a personal note from dispatcher a plus…thank you to the team xx
Rus, Gisborne
24th March 2022
Great products, great service - will buy from you again... ;-)
Guest, Whangarei
23rd March 2022
Delivery was fast and discreet sent to my mothers house she had no clue what was in the box !! Lots of bonus samples and freebies to enjoy Products were beyond expectations
Guest, Gisborne
23rd March 2022
Purchased Friday and received Monday, I'll definitely purchase more items!
Whitney, Whangaparaoa
23rd March 2022
ATM always comes through with quality service everytime 🧡
Leh, Hamilton
22nd March 2022
Discreet packaging, thankyou heaps, very trustworthy and got what I asked for. Just remember that you can't find what you bought with your emails. as the confirmation purchase email doesn't detail exactly what products you got.
Anonymous, Christchurch
22nd March 2022
Their value is great, packaging and contact is discreet, and love the achievement/reward system, definitely me and my partners favourite adult store.
Annie, Greymouth
22nd March 2022
Super efficient ordering and delivery. Most of all great product at the best price I can buy in NZ. Well done team I’m sold.
Anonymous, Taupo
22nd March 2022
Quick, discrete, flawless delivery every time. Absolutely my goto for adult products
Luke, Dunedin
22nd March 2022
Very good service with friendly help centre. The double fun purchase showed up turned on in the box witch was quite a laugh when the ms and her mother were the ones to collect the item at the door.
Anonymous, Wellington
22nd March 2022
A good range of goods and very local
Sam, Geraldine
21st March 2022
Amazing range of toys. Has everything I am looking for and more! Great dispatch/receiving updates - and not to mention QUICK DELIVERY
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP