0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Rolleston
19th July 2021
Love love love! I was a bit sceptical purchasing this, as I'm a bit of a bigger gal, and I struggle to find plus size things that are flattering! But this... oh my god! 😍 it's a massive hit with hubby too! 😍
Jennifer, Auckland
19th July 2021
Love this store. Purchase online quality, affordable products that arrive promptly and discreetly.
Kc, Napier
19th July 2021
Amazing service fast delivery love love LOVE
Anonymous, Napier
19th July 2021
Fast and discreet postage. Great toys.
Roman, Wellington
19th July 2021
always good service and fast delivery, i don’t think i’ve had a problem and i’ve been using them this whole past year
Anonymous, Katikati
19th July 2021
Couldn't believe how quickly it turned up haha! Such a speedy turnover, thanks team!
Anonymous, Feilding
18th July 2021
Quick and easy. Goods arrived quickly and were exactly right.
Anonymous, Christchurch
18th July 2021
Order came super fast and got reward $ to.
James, Shannon
18th July 2021
Great site. Fast delivery. Massive range. Good prices and deals
Sharon, Waikanae
18th July 2021
So discrete with their packaging that there was no indication at all of what my product could be or where it come from. And the product? Maaaarvelous!
Anonymous, Palmerston North
18th July 2021
Garter stockings fit amazingly, super comfy! Great quality Satisfyer pro 2...even more amazing best vibrator, love it
Carl, Pukekohe
18th July 2021
I love how quick your team works at picking, packing and sending out orders. Just awesome work.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP