0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Kris, Ashhurst
26th July 2021
Great service, shipped my purchase quickly and were very helpful with the questions I had.
Guest, Greymouth
26th July 2021
Satisfier pro ....um don't need a man for that yeeeha. Love love love. Super speedy delivery azing service
Brianne, Timaru
26th July 2021
Quick and easy purchasing. Contact along the way and quick delivery. Easy peasy
Guest, Auckland
25th July 2021
Very quick and discreet delivery, can’t tell what it is all!
Kim, Invercargill
25th July 2021
Very fast delivery and great service xx thanks again.
Ashley, Waiheke Island
25th July 2021
Great company to deal with if you're looking for amazingly saucy items. Highly recommended.
Anonymous, Lower Hutt
25th July 2021
No complaints, damn fine time
Jessie, Balclutha
25th July 2021
Absolutely love shopping with ATMS every time! Great selection of toys at stellar prices. Quick and discreet shipping/packaging.
Anonymous, Dunedin
25th July 2021
Great experience, super fast shipping and lots of updates on my order. Would definitely recommend and purchase from this website again!!
Moon, Balclutha
24th July 2021
Have made a few purchases now fantastic products and service totally recommend to anyone ✊
Brenda, Palmerston North
24th July 2021
Love,love love shopping with ATMS . They have something here for everyone. Good quality products. Can't wait for my next purchase
Guest, Nelson
24th July 2021
Super quick delivery. Highly recommend the kama
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP