0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Whakatane
18th April 2022
Been shopping adult mega store for a while now! Great service and fantastic products at a good price!
Anonymous, Wellington
18th April 2022
Extremely discreet packaging! They really make sure your privacy matters in their shipments.
Guest, Wellington
17th April 2022
Easy to use website and fast efficient delivery . Thank you. Yet to use the products but they look great.
Ella, Napier
17th April 2022
Everything is always such high quality and arrives so quickly. Never been disappointed in anything from ATMS and will continue to use them religiously
Hikorangi, Whakatane
17th April 2022
Amazing site... Epic products... Great prices.... Definitely going to buy some more products... Ps the Kama Sutra is INSANE A++++++
Jane, Hastings
17th April 2022
Really quick processing and shipping, live for the discrete packaging!
Anonymous, Christchurch
17th April 2022
fast delivery, very discreet packaging, great care 💙
Guest, Waiheke Island
16th April 2022
My first time buy…was amazed at how easy and quick the service was. I will buy from this company again, no problem.
Anonymous, Foxton
16th April 2022
Was great fast service
Nicola, Paraparaumu
16th April 2022
Amazing and quick delivery as always! Always super happy with my products and love getting the surprise tester or promo product with my order.
Guest, Te Puke
16th April 2022
Products exactly as soon in picture… super quick delivery
Bea, Te Anau
14th April 2022
Wow how did I know about this product before now. Never experienced full satisfaction like this ever. Best item I have purchased.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP