0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Kerikeri
29th March 2022
Amazing products, I've bought so many toys & they do NOT disappoint. Fast delivery & very discreet.
Rusty, Kaitaia
28th March 2022
Fantastic service .. great tracking.. comparible pricing... products do what's promised on the box Tks
Andrew, Whang─ürei
28th March 2022
Once I choose what I wanted I ordered payed for it then was sent out, a very easy process
Guest, Sanson
28th March 2022
Just like the delivery email stated, let the fun begin. Done some new stuff.
Anonymous, Auckland
28th March 2022
I’ve shopped a few times with ATMS. I love that there’s a huge selection of items to choose from, and the prices are competitive. The sale prices are pretty good too, so I tend to buy a lot during sale season to get good deals on clothing items like sleepwear, etc. I definitely have a few more stuff I want to get from them, so I’ll definitely shop again.
Guest, Napier
28th March 2022
awesome service and prompt delivery, however, can you please include product dimensions or include an object in the product images for scale. we have had a lot of fun with the product we purchased, and will be shopping with you more in the future.
Sonya, Te Kuiti
28th March 2022
Great range and affordable!
Brent, Hamilton
28th March 2022
the best store to buy from. easy to buy and fast service. A+++
Anonymous, Gisborne
28th March 2022
Very slick service!
Anonymous, Rotorua
27th March 2022
delivery was fast and absolutely love the Items I purchased
Anonymous, Auckland
27th March 2022
Orders always show up quickly and discreetly packaged, stoked with the range they have and reasonable prices.
Anonymous, Auckland
27th March 2022
Absolutely loved our products and the quick service. Will definitely be returning customers. Thank you!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP