0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Hamilton
5th June 2021
Great products, fast delivery
Jazz, Tuatapere
5th June 2021
Wow never gonna need a man again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anonymous, Christchurch
5th June 2021
Great overall experience. The product descriptions are accurate, and customer reviews are also very helpful. The delivery was incredibly fast! I’m very impressed and I will be shopping here again!
Guest, Auckland
5th June 2021
Super fast service and great prices.
Guest, Hastings
5th June 2021
literally CHANGED MY SEX LIFE, I’m lucky enough to have a partner that actually introduced this into our sex life, let’s just say it feels like my soul gets lifted from my body everytime we use it πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Anonymous, Waipukurau
5th June 2021
Satisfies the partner very well
Guest, Wellington
4th June 2021
Very happy
Guest, Auckland
2nd June 2021
Very effiecient and informative service Knew how far the pakage was as all points of travel Very discreet pakaging
Lillian, Hamilton
2nd June 2021
Great product great bargains great service fast delivery
Guest, Wellsford
2nd June 2021
Very impressed with how quick the service was - especially to a rural delivery address
Anonymous, Christchurch
2nd June 2021
Great prompt service. Love the regular courier updates. Keep up the good work
David, West Melton
2nd June 2021
As always fast and discrete shipping. Items all in eco packing and exactly what ordered. keep up the awesome work!!
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP