0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Palmerston North
3rd December 2021
Product arrived quickly in the post, and in discrete packaging.
Anonymous, Hastings
3rd December 2021
Ordered on the weekend turned up Tuesday such food service
Anonymous, Shannon
3rd December 2021
Amazing service and always quick to assist
Cara, Christchurch
1st December 2021
Honestly I have never received better service from a store! Not only were they cheaper than other stores but I received it in a couple of days and they kept me updated about when it was to arrive!! Thanks so much
Guest, Helensville
1st December 2021
Easy site to navigate , fast delivery and great product . Made another order already ! Many FUN times ahead !
L, Auckland
1st December 2021
Great products and great service. Super fast next day delivery which was a little unexpected but very much appreciated. Definitely would recommend to all.
Anonymous, Wellington
1st December 2021
Excellent service. Massive range. Best prices!
Olivia, Methven
1st December 2021
Super easy to shop with and discrete shipping
Anonymous, Auckland
1st December 2021
I love ATMS for their variety, speed, and overall great product and services
Anonymous, Auckland
1st December 2021
Good shipping good store
Samantha, Hamilton
1st December 2021
Amazing Black Friday sale! Got such a wicked discount & was finally able to get the SP2 - SUPER quick delivery (even depite delays in my area!) thank you guys :)
Ashley, Auckland
1st December 2021
Fast, efficient and discrete packaging
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Kaikohe
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery and great selection
Elaine, Napier
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service with speedy delivery and discreet packaging.
Dee, Lower Hutt
29th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, good customer service and quick delivery. Happy to shop again AAA+
Kelyn, Hamilton
28th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick and very, very discreet, with a cheeky little card included in my package from the person who packed it that made me smile. Everything you'd ever want from an adult store.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP